You are here

Ferrante & Teicher

Volume 1
  1. Theme from "The Apartment"
  2. Days Of Wine And Roses
  3. Antony & Cleopatra
  4. Love Is Blue
  5. The Way We Were
  6. Midnight Cowboy
  7. Tara's Theme from "Gone With The Wind"
  8. Tonight (West Side Story)
  9. Autumn Leaves
  10. The Impossible Dream
Volume 2
  1. Exodus
  2. Theme from One-Eyed Jacks
  3. Moon River
  4. Lisa
  5. Love Theme From Goodbye Again
  6. Send In The Clowns
  7. Theme from "Lawrence Of Arabia"
  8. Smile
  9. The Look Of Love
  10. Love Theme from "Romeo & Juliet"
Ferrante & Teicher: Ferrante & Teicher ()
About this album: 

1997 2-CD set from Canada. Platinum Disc Corporation. Thanks to fan Chris Locke for providing the cover scan and track details!

"Tonight" is the edited version orginally released on 45rpm single. With regard to the various mixes of "Tonight," Chris writes:

The timing for the full version of Tonight (originally on the West
Side Story
album) is 3:12.  The edited single version is 2:58 (not
much of an edit -- most of the bridge music between verses was cut).
On lp, the long version was also used on the Tenth Anniversary album
from 1970 as well as The Very Best of Ferrante and Teicher (1975),
and the single version was used on the Tonight album (1962) as well
as The Ferrante And Teicher Concert (1965).


CD: Platinum 72438-19667-2-3