You are here

All You Need Is Love

  1. The Greatest Love Of All
  2. Theme From "Love Story"
  3. What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
  4. We've Only Just Begun
  5. The Look Of Love
  6. All You Need Is Love
  7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  8. This Guy's In Love With You
  9. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  10. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Ferrante & Teicher: All You Need Is Love ()
About this album: 

CD released in 1991.


CD: CEMA Special Markets CDLL-57422

Doug's comments: 

An expanded version of this compilation was released in Canada titled The Many Moods of Love.